Store

PlayTimes is available in over 20 countries worldwide! Locate your nearest PlayTimes retail shop here!

Local Distributor/Retailer (Singapore)

  • Regional Periodicals Distributor (www.rpd.com.sg)
  • Kinokuniya Bookstores of Singapore (www.kinokuniya.com.sg)
  • 7-11 Store Singapore
  • Borders Stores Singapore
  • Earth X (www.earthx.com.sg)
  • Dollz Inc. (www.dollzinc.com)
  • Ng’s Collection
  • Action City (www.actioncity.com.sg)
  • Simply Toys (www.simplytoys.com.sg)
  • Basheer Graphic Books (www.basheergraphic.com)
  • Cineshop @ Cathay Cineleisure Orchard
  • Nutmeg (cynthiawee@nutmeg-books.com)
  • Ozzo Collection

Overseas Distributor/Retailer

United States of America

KidRobot (www.kidrobot.com)
Rotofugi (www.rotofugi.com)
ToyTokyo (www.toytokyo.com)
Ningyoushi Workshop (www.ningyoushi.com)
Giant Robot (www.giantrobot.com)
Karmaloop Boston (www.karmaloop.com)
ROBOTlove (www.robotlove.biz)
Missing Link (www.missinglinktoys.com)
5 & A DIME (www.5andadime.com)
Plastic Passion (www.plasticpassiontoys.com)
STRANGEco (www.strangeco.com)(jim@strangeco.com)
mixi-bang! (www.mixi-bang.com)
Forbidden Planet (www.forbiddenplanet.com)
Rooted Movement (www.rootedmovement.com)
My Plastic Heart (www.myplasticheart.com)
FUN 1 Designer Toy Collecting (www.fun1designertoycollecting.com)

Canada

Magic Pony (www.magic-pony.com)
Voltage Enterprises Inc. (www.voltageland.com)

United Kingdom

Nasty Vinyl (www.nastyvinyl.com)
Bug Vinyl (www.bugvinyl.com)
Designer Toy Store (www.designertoystore.co.uk)
Magma Books(www.magmabooks.com)

The Netherlands

Highland Toys (www.highlandtoys.com)
Toydigger (www.toydigger.com)

France

Mad Turnip (www.madturnip.com)
Lazy Dog
Artoyz
Base101
No Void Plus
Boutique Printemps Design
Citadium
Dadawan
Michigan
Colette (www.colette.fr)

Mexico

The City Loves You (veneno@sintetica.com.mx)

Italy

Jumper.it (www.jumper.it)
Atom Plastic (www.atomplastic.com)

Germany

Bigbrobot (www.bigbrobot.com)

Belgium

Alice Gallery & Shop (www.alicebxl.com)

Sweden

Nitty Gritty (www.nittygritty.se)

South Africa

ASTOREISGOOD! (www.astoreisgood.com)
Toitoy (www.toitoy.co.za)

Japan

Wonderwall (www.wonderwall.co.jp)
Mr.Craft (www.mrcraft.co.jp)
Yamashiroya
Cue’s Mito Store
Kiddyland Harajuku store
Stardust Brother’s
ZAC PAC
Mint Hachiohzi Store
One-Up (www.one-up.org)
Shimada Yosho (staff@shimadayosho.co.jp)

Australia

Jeremyville Store (www.jeremyville.com)
Vinyl Envy (www.vinylenvy.com)
Niceproduce.com (www.niceproduce.com)
Curious Eidolon (www.curiouseidolon.com)
Kinokuniya Bookstores of Australia (www.kinokuniya.com)
Dobry Den (www.dobryden.com.au)

Hong Kong

Red Magic (www.redmagicstyle.com)
Toy Hunters
Clark’s Comics
G999
Toys station
Neighbor Square Design Gallery (www.neighborsquare.com)

China

Toy Pioneer (www.toypioneer.com)
Xanadu Figureland (www.my-xanadu.com)

Taiwan

Toy Dunce (www.toydunce.com)

Thailand

Peng Ha Shieng (Bangkok) Co.,Ltd. (phs_mag@yahoo.com)
Playground! (www.playgroundstore.co.th)

Indonesia

PT. Urban Creation (pturbancreation@yahoo.com)
Aksara (www.aksara.com)
QB World, PT Graha Karya Mitra (www.qbworld.com)
Koperasi Fsrd Trisakti
P & J
Bursa Media
Gunung Agung, PT Perdana Makmur Agung (www.tokogunungagung.com)
Saragih
Aneka Media
Rock Foundation
IV (iknowu_tshirtstone@walla.com)
System
Toyzaholic (www.toyzaholic.com)
Oink! The Piggest Company
Cosmic
Eat 347
Kinokuniya
Digital Studio College
Digital Studio Workshop Cideng & Gading
Institut Kesenian Jakarta
Comics n Games
Populo (populo@cbn.net.id, populojakarta@yahoo.com)
Nolabelstuff (nolabelstuff@yahoo.com)
Cosmic (www.cosmicclothes.com)
Outfit

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *